407-426-4569

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. F. Jorge Gonzalez is proud to be serving Orlando, FL with outstanding cosmetic care. At Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery, we are committed to providing each of our patients with a luxurious experience from the moment they step into our office. We value our patients' feedback and are constantly seeing how we can improve our customer service and processes. For your convenience, we have gathered our patient reviews below and invite you to read through their stories. We hope these testimonials will help you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Dr. Gonzalez.

Filter42 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

TT on 2013 with Gonzalez. - I did my TT with Dr. Gonzalez on Oct/2013. He is a good doctor BUT every time i am in a consultation he is in a hurry and i don't like that. Regardless of that i still chose him to be my doctor. I feel like he could of done better in my incision since is not a straight incision is VERY uneven goes up and down a lot. ETC..... The actual TT he did an amazing job tight my muscles real good, i... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Muy bien todo igual como me explicaron - Amable, sabe bien lo que hace y como lo hace, todo salio perfecto More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2011

WOW!! This is for Real....tummy Tuck Here I Come! - Orlando, FL - Dr.Gonzalez was informative and explained the procedure in detail. I had about three consultations with him prior to deciding to move forward. The day of actual surgery, his confidence really put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The best experience, quality of service and the best work. Thank you ???????? Shakira More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2016

The best surgeon in Central Florida! Doctor Gonzalez is amazing and so is his staff, highly recommended! I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is the best and my experience was wonderful :) - My experience was wonderful, I was fully informed of my procedure and results. Results were amazing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2016

excelente - excelencia es la palabra para definir mi experiencia con el Dr Gonzalez y su equipo de trabajo sobre paso mis expectativas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - Dr G is a true artist. He turned my body back into what I knew it could be. He is very thorough and detailed with what the procedure will entail both pre-op and post-op. His confidence can come up as a little dry, but thats because he truly knows his potential. His staff is UNREAL! they are with you every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Excelente, sumamente satisfecha! - Desde la primera visita que entre al consultorio me senti comoda y en confianza, el lugar es muy limpio, organizado y bonito, todo el personal es muy ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Exelente servicio y muy satisfecha con mi cirugia. - Excelente y muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Excellent! Very Professional and friendly. Overjoyed with my experience and my results. - Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful physician. I was nervous about getting my procedure but after speaking to him, my nerves disappeared. He was very informat ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

I had an above-average experience with Dr. Gonzalez from beginning to present. - I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his staff in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

tummy tuck - me encanto todo el proceso todo salio exelente las chicas son las mejores More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

exelente doctor ..muy amable y muy profecional - todos son super ...zuleyka y Jeovanie son super amables y atentas y el Doctor igual! no lo cambio por ninguno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

todo bien - encantada con el servicio ,,,todo un profesional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

excellent! amazing staff! very professional! - amazing experience! super happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2016

Pleasant experience - Very professional and courteous! His staff is very accommodating and helpful! They put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2016

perfect - perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

Perfectionist - Dr. Gonzalez is a perfectionist and will really take his time to make sure you are getting what you want. You will be happy you made the choice to hav ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

The Best Dr. - very pleasant and willing to help me. i wouldn't go some where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

the best plastic surgeon - very happy with my results, very professional and his staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

the best plastic surgeon in orlando - He was very professional and his staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

42 Year Old Mother of 3 Who Lost 68 Lbs... Now Completing Part 2 - Winter Park, FL - Dr. G and his staff always make me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions in attempt to put me at ease. Although I was totally scared, I knew I would be okay because I knew I was in competent hands with Dr. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2015

53 with Two Grown Boys - Lake Mary, FL - Dr G is very professional and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable and reassured me that the outcome would be great. His staff is awesome. Jeanne always answered all my questions either by phone or email. And after surgery, Colleen, the nurse, called me several times to find out how I was doing and if I had any questions to call her cell phone or home phone. I am so happy I chose Dr. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2015

Five Stars - Great experience - wonderful plastic surgeon. Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2014

if you are looking for a great experience creating the perferct Body here is the place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2014

Great Job - Orlando, FL - My experience with the Doctor and all crew was awesome. I feel so happy after the surgery. It was painful but worth it.My surgery was good. I recommend my doctor. My surgery was performed by doctor Gonzalez at Altamonte.Jovanie and Monica are great nurses. They are so responsible and always checked on me. Even now that is more than 1 year. No regrets!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2014

37 Yr Old 2 Children - Orlando, FL - Absolutely would recommend doctor gonzalez and his staff. surgery went smooth and the staff is AMAZING! I am absolutely soo happy w the results I couldnt be happier :). I am also thinking about getting my breast done and will definitely go back to Dr Gonzalez and his staff. They followed me every step of the way and the support system was soo helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2014

This was the best decision ever! - Dr. Gonzalez and his office are the best! He exceeded my expectations. His office and staff are superior and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2013

I Did my Homework, It Was So Worth It! Love Dr. Gonzalez - Lake Mary, FL - Great with people, perfectionist and a hell of a surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2013

Love my New Body! -Orlando, FL - Dr. Gonzalez was amazing. I've always felt very self-conscious about my body because I thought I was quite fat, but he was very nice and approached it in a professional manner. I was pretty scared, but he calmed me down and explained every step and I felt very comfortable under his care. I could tell that he really put value in his patients. Now, I'm very confident with my body and FINALLY comfortable in my skin! Thanks so much, doctor. This changed my entire life. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2013

Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 03, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Aug - After looking into a few doctors I chose Dr. Gonzalez. I am more than satisfied with my surgery, especially my tummy tuck. He did a great job and my stomach is completely flat and after one year the scar is hardly noticeable. I would recommend him to anyone. My stomach looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2012

Bye Bye Belly, Hello Boobs! - Winter Park, FL - Google search, heathgrades.com, vitals.com, ratemds.com and realself.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2012

Outstanding Service - I just had recently a breast augmentation with Dr. Gonzalez. I am extremely happy with the service and the kindness of his staff. I had friends and clients that recommended me with him and I am so thankful for the recommendation, because I look awesome!!!Thank you Dr. Gonzalez and keep the good work up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2011

Mommy Makeover - After Meeting several doctor's I decided to have my surgery with Dr. Gonzalez. I went in for a Tummy Tuck and decided to do breast enlargement with lipo. 2 weeks after surgery and I love the way I look. He did a fantastic job!!!!! I would recommend him highly, 2 of my co-workers already booked consultations with him.... Dr. Gonzalez is the best!!!!! The office staff is beautiful and very caring.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Gonzalez is the Best, best, best, best plastic surgeon in Orlando... I had breast augmetation one week ago and I truly love my results. His office staff are very friendly and professional. I consulted with 4 other plastic surgeons and I am glad I picked the Best!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Gonzalez!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2011

24 Hours After Surgery-- Happy - Orlando, FL - Dr. G is professional and courteous. He takes his job seriously but not too much so. He is relatable and gave me a good first impression when I met him. His staff is also great which reflects well upon him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2011

Wonderful Surgeon - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Gonzalez. His size recommendation was exactly what I wanted; not too big, not too small. He is an amazing surgeon and would recommend him in a heart beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2009

Professional and Down to Earth - I was recommended by a friend that had an augmentation. I was going to have a lift. I had 3 previous consultations and considered going abroad til I consulted with Dr. Gonzalez. At my initial consult I knew he would be the one. I was so sure I scheduled my surgery and paid in full. Only 2 months and so far, I'm greatly satisfied. Still a little sore but it's expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gonzalez is wonderful...I look fantastic thanks to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2008

The Best in orlando - I recommend Dr. Gonzalez not only he is talented but very professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.