407-426-4569

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. F. Jorge Gonzalez is proud to be serving Orlando, FL with outstanding cosmetic care. At Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery, we are committed to providing each of our patients with a luxurious experience from the moment they step into our office. We value our patients' feedback and are constantly seeing how we can improve our customer service and processes. For your convenience, we have gathered our patient reviews below and invite you to read through their stories. We hope these testimonials will help you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Dr. Gonzalez.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Orlando, FL - Dr G is a true artist. He turned my body back into what I knew it could be. He is very thorough and detailed with what the procedure will entail both pre-op and post-op. His confidence can come up as a little dry, but thats because he truly knows his potential. His staff is UNREAL! they are with you every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

42 Year Old Mother of 3 Who Lost 68 Lbs... Now Completing Part 2 - Winter Park, FL - Dr. G and his staff always make me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions in attempt to put me at ease. Although I was totally scared, I knew I would be okay because I knew I was in competent hands with Dr. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2015

53 with Two Grown Boys - Lake Mary, FL - Dr G is very professional and answered all my questions. He made me feel comfortable and reassured me that the outcome would be great. His staff is awesome. Jeanne always answered all my questions either by phone or email. And after surgery, Colleen, the nurse, called me several times to find out how I was doing and if I had any questions to call her cell phone or home phone. I am so happy I chose Dr. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2014

Great Job - Orlando, FL - My experience with the Doctor and all crew was awesome. I feel so happy after the surgery. It was painful but worth it.My surgery was good. I recommend my doctor. My surgery was performed by doctor Gonzalez at Altamonte.Jovanie and Monica are great nurses. They are so responsible and always checked on me. Even now that is more than 1 year. No regrets!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2014

37 Yr Old 2 Children - Orlando, FL - Absolutely would recommend doctor gonzalez and his staff. surgery went smooth and the staff is AMAZING! I am absolutely soo happy w the results I couldnt be happier :). I am also thinking about getting my breast done and will definitely go back to Dr Gonzalez and his staff. They followed me every step of the way and the support system was soo helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2014

This was the best decision ever! - Dr. Gonzalez and his office are the best! He exceeded my expectations. His office and staff are superior and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that asks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2013

I Did my Homework, It Was So Worth It! Love Dr. Gonzalez - Lake Mary, FL - Great with people, perfectionist and a hell of a surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2013

Love my New Body! -Orlando, FL - Dr. Gonzalez was amazing. I've always felt very self-conscious about my body because I thought I was quite fat, but he was very nice and approached it in a professional manner. I was pretty scared, but he calmed me down and explained every step and I felt very comfortable under his care. I could tell that he really put value in his patients. Now, I'm very confident with my body and FINALLY comfortable in my skin! Thanks so much, doctor. This changed my entire life. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2012

Bye Bye Belly, Hello Boobs! - Winter Park, FL - Google search, heathgrades.com, vitals.com, ratemds.com and realself.com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2011

24 Hours After Surgery-- Happy - Orlando, FL - Dr. G is professional and courteous. He takes his job seriously but not too much so. He is relatable and gave me a good first impression when I met him. His staff is also great which reflects well upon him and his practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2017

TT on 2013 with Gonzalez. - I did my TT with Dr. Gonzalez on Oct/2013. He is a good doctor BUT every time i am in a consultation he is in a hurry and i don't like that. Regardless of that i still chose him to be my doctor. I feel like he could of done better in my incision since is not a straight incision is VERY uneven goes up and down a lot. ETC..... The actual TT he did an amazing job tight my muscles real good, i... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2011

WOW!! This is for Real....tummy Tuck Here I Come! - Orlando, FL - Dr.Gonzalez was informative and explained the procedure in detail. I had about three consultations with him prior to deciding to move forward. The day of actual surgery, his confidence really put me at ease. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.