407-426-4569

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. F. Jorge Gonzalez is proud to be serving Orlando, FL with outstanding cosmetic care. At Le Contour Aesthetic Surgery, we are committed to providing each of our patients with a luxurious experience from the moment they step into our office. We value our patients' feedback and are constantly seeing how we can improve our customer service and processes. For your convenience, we have gathered our patient reviews below and invite you to read through their stories. We hope these testimonials will help you to learn more about us and the level of care you can expect when visiting Dr. Gonzalez.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is the best and my experience was wonderful :) - My experience was wonderful, I was fully informed of my procedure and results. Results were amazing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2016

excelente - excelencia es la palabra para definir mi experiencia con el Dr Gonzalez y su equipo de trabajo sobre paso mis expectativas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Excelente, sumamente satisfecha! - Desde la primera visita que entre al consultorio me senti comoda y en confianza, el lugar es muy limpio, organizado y bonito, todo el personal es muy ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Exelente servicio y muy satisfecha con mi cirugia. - Excelente y muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Excellent! Very Professional and friendly. Overjoyed with my experience and my results. - Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful physician. I was nervous about getting my procedure but after speaking to him, my nerves disappeared. He was very informat ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

I had an above-average experience with Dr. Gonzalez from beginning to present. - I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his staff in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

tummy tuck - me encanto todo el proceso todo salio exelente las chicas son las mejores More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

exelente doctor ..muy amable y muy profecional - todos son super ...zuleyka y Jeovanie son super amables y atentas y el Doctor igual! no lo cambio por ninguno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

todo bien - encantada con el servicio ,,,todo un profesional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 10, 2016

excellent! amazing staff! very professional! - amazing experience! super happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2016

Pleasant experience - Very professional and courteous! His staff is very accommodating and helpful! They put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2016

perfect - perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

Perfectionist - Dr. Gonzalez is a perfectionist and will really take his time to make sure you are getting what you want. You will be happy you made the choice to hav ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2016

The Best Dr. - very pleasant and willing to help me. i wouldn't go some where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

the best plastic surgeon - very happy with my results, very professional and his staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

the best plastic surgeon in orlando - He was very professional and his staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2015

Five Stars - Great experience - wonderful plastic surgeon. Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 03, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Aug - After looking into a few doctors I chose Dr. Gonzalez. I am more than satisfied with my surgery, especially my tummy tuck. He did a great job and my stomach is completely flat and after one year the scar is hardly noticeable. I would recommend him to anyone. My stomach looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2012

Outstanding Service - I just had recently a breast augmentation with Dr. Gonzalez. I am extremely happy with the service and the kindness of his staff. I had friends and clients that recommended me with him and I am so thankful for the recommendation, because I look awesome!!!Thank you Dr. Gonzalez and keep the good work up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2011

Mommy Makeover - After Meeting several doctor's I decided to have my surgery with Dr. Gonzalez. I went in for a Tummy Tuck and decided to do breast enlargement with lipo. 2 weeks after surgery and I love the way I look. He did a fantastic job!!!!! I would recommend him highly, 2 of my co-workers already booked consultations with him.... Dr. Gonzalez is the best!!!!! The office staff is beautiful and very caring.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Gonzalez is the Best, best, best, best plastic surgeon in Orlando... I had breast augmetation one week ago and I truly love my results. His office staff are very friendly and professional. I consulted with 4 other plastic surgeons and I am glad I picked the Best!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Gonzalez!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2011

Wonderful Surgeon - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Gonzalez. His size recommendation was exactly what I wanted; not too big, not too small. He is an amazing surgeon and would recommend him in a heart beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2009

Professional and Down to Earth - I was recommended by a friend that had an augmentation. I was going to have a lift. I had 3 previous consultations and considered going abroad til I consulted with Dr. Gonzalez. At my initial consult I knew he would be the one. I was so sure I scheduled my surgery and paid in full. Only 2 months and so far, I'm greatly satisfied. Still a little sore but it's expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gonzalez is wonderful...I look fantastic thanks to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2008

The Best in orlando - I recommend Dr. Gonzalez not only he is talented but very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Muy bien todo igual como me explicaron - Amable, sabe bien lo que hace y como lo hace, todo salio perfecto More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.